Chennai Super Kings Team & Their Salaries 2018

The Chennai Super Kings are a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008, the team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

After serving a two-year suspension from the IPL starting July 2015 for the alleged involvement of their owners in the 2013 Indian Premier League betting case, the Super Kings returned to the league in 2018.

The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming.

Chennai Super King Team

Chennai Super Kings Team & Their Salaries

  • MS Dhoni (retained Rs 15 cr)
  • Suresh Raina (retained Rs 11 cr)
  • Ravindra Jadeja (retained Rs 7 cr)
  • Kedar Jadhav (Rs 7.8 crore)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Rs 6.4 crore)
  • Karn Sharma (Rs 5 crore)
  • Shane Watson (Rs 4 cr)
  • Shardul Thakur (RS 2.6 cr)
  • Ambati Rayudu (Rs 2.2 cr)
  • Murali Vijay (Rs 2 cr)
  • Harbhajan Singh (Rs 2 cr)
  • Faf Du Plessis (Rs 1.6 cr)
  • Mark Wood (Rs 1.5 cr)
  • Sam Billings (Rs 1 cr)
  • Muhammad Imran Tahir (Rs 1 crore)
  • Deepak Chahar (Rs 80 lakh)
  • Mitchell Santner (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Lungisani Ngidi (Rs 50 lakh)
  • KM Asif (Rs 40 lakh)
  • Kshitiz Sharma (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Monu Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Jagadeesan Narayan (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Dhruv Shorey (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Kanishk Seth (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Chaitanya Bishnoi (Rs 20 lakh)

Show More

J. Satya

Started blogging in 2010 but working professionally from 2012. Apart from that working as a Digital Marketer, SEO & Conversion Specialist. Helping individuals as well as business to grow.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button