ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – New Zealand Squad

Cricket World Cup 2019

The New Zealand national cricket team, nicknamed the Black Caps, played their first Test in 1930 against England in Christchurch, becoming the fifth country to play Test cricket.

New Zealand is one of the best and team I would say, last they had an opportunity to take on a World Cup but they failed to win. Now let’s hope for them to win this time. Here you can check the Indian Team World Cup, Squad List.

Cricket World Cup 2019 – New Zealand Squad


Kane Williamson (Captain), Batsman
Martin Guptill, Batsman
Ross Taylor, Batsman


Colin Munro, Batting, Allrounder
Colin de Grandhomme, Batting, Allrounder
James Neesham, Batting, Allrounder
Mitchell Santner, Bowling, Allrounder


Tom Blundell (Keeper), WK-Batsman
Tom Latham (Keeper), WK-Batsman
Henry Nicholls, WK-Batsman


Lockie Ferguson, Bowler
Trent Boult, Bowler
Matt Henry, Bowler
Ish Sodhi, Bowler
Tim Southee, Bowler

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button