IPL 2019 RCB Squad: RCB players list

There are many thinks that RCB is one of the competent team in IPL because they have a pretty strong team and amazing batsman as well.

Royal Challengers Bangalore made their first purchase by getting West Indies batsman Shimron Hetmyer at the cost of 4.2 crores. They have also bought all-rounder Gurkeerat Singh Mann with the price of 50 lakh.

RCB players list

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. AB de Villiers
  3. Parthiv Patel
  4. Washington Sundar
  5. Pawan Negi
  6. Moeen Ali
  7. Colin de Grandhomme
  8. Yuzvendra Chahal
  9. Mohammed Siraj
  10. Tim Southee
  11. Umesh Yadav
  12. Navdeep Saini
  13. Kulwant Khejroliya
  14. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  15. Marcus Stoinis
  16. Shimron Hetmyer (New)
  17. Gurkeerat Singh Mann (New)
  18. Devdutt Padikkal (New)
  19. Shivam Dube (New)
  20. Heinrich Klaasen (New)
  21. Himmat Singh (New)
  22. Milind Kumar (New)
  23. Prayas Ray Barman (New)
  24. Akshdeep Nath (New)

That’s all the RCB squad, and they have their first match against best IPL team ever Chennai super kings. May the best team win this game.

Show More

J. Satya

Started blogging in 2010 but working professionally from 2012. Apart from that working as a Digital Marketer, SEO & Conversion Specialist. Helping individuals as well as business to grow.

Related Articles

Back to top button