World Cup 2019 Team India Players List – Cricket World 2019

If you guys know that cricket is one of the most popular sport after football and many people from the Asian continent they love to watch and play cricket.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday they announced the 15-man India squad for Cricket World Cup 2019.

Chairman of selectors, MSK Prasad and acting secretary of the Indian board Amitabh Chaudhary read out the names one by one with a couple of minor changes in the team.

World Cup 2019 Team India Players List

  1. Virat Kohli (captain)
  2. Rohit Sharma (vice-captain)
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Vijay Shankar
  5. KL Rahul
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Yuzvendra Chahal
  8. MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper)
  9. Kedar Jadhav
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  12. Jasprit Bumrah
  13. Hardik Pandya
  14. R Jadeja
  15. Mohammed Shami.

Those 15 players are the players they will play World Cup in 2019 and they will try to regain their world cup title again with the furious manner.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button